IMDb > Dr. James Whitman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. James Whitman (Character)
from "The Psychiatrist" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Psychiatrist" (7 episodes)
  1. God Bless the Children (Pilot) (14 December 1970)  
  2. In Death's Other Kingdom (3 February 1971)  
  3. The Private World of Martin Dalton (10 February 1971)  
  4. Such Civil War in My Love and Hate (17 February 1971)  
  5. The Longer Trail (24 February 1971)  
  6. Ex-Sgt. Randell File, U.S.A. (3 March 1971)  
  7. Par for the Course (10 March 1971)