IMDb > Del Horton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Del Horton (Character)
from "The Yellow Rose" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Yellow Rose" (3 episodes)
  1. Breaking Trail (12 November 1983)  
  2. Moving Targets (19 November 1983)  
  3. Trail's End (26 November 1983)