IMDb > Judge Salinger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Salinger (Character)
from "Judging Amy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judging Amy" (4 episodes)
  1. Zero Tolerance (10 October 2000)  
  2. The Undertow (9 January 2001)  
  3. 8 1/2 Narrow (6 February 2001)  
  4. Sorry I Missed You (5 April 2005)