IMDb > The Prime Minister (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
The Prime Minister (Character)
from "A for Andromeda" (1961)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Andromeda Breakthrough" (3 episodes)
  1. Gale Warning (5 July 1962)  
  2. Hurricane (26 July 1962)  
  3. The Roman Peace (2 August 1962)  
"A for Andromeda" (2 episodes)
  1. The Murderer (31 October 1961)  
  2. The Face of the Tiger (7 November 1961)