IMDb > Mark (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mark (Character)
from "Lytton's Diary" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lytton's Diary" (3 episodes)
  1. What a Wonderful World (1 January 1986)  
  2. National Hero (1 January 1986)  
  3. The Miracle Man (1 January 1986)