IMDb > Sir Basil Zaharoff (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sir Basil Zaharoff (Character)
from "Reilly: Ace of Spies" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Reilly: Ace of Spies" (4 episodes)
  1. An Affair with a Married Woman (5 September 1983)  
  2. The Visiting Fireman (14 September 1983)  
  3. Dreadnoughts and Crosses (28 September 1983)  
  4. Dreadnoughts and Doublecrosses (5 October 1983)