IMDb > Lance Cpl. Harold James Trombley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Lance Cpl. Harold James Trombley
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lance Cpl. Harold James Trombley (Character)
from "Generation Kill" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Generation Kill" (7 episodes)
  1. Get Some (13 July 2008)  
  2. The Cradle of Civilization (20 July 2008)  
  3. Screwby (27 July 2008)  
  4. Combat Jack (3 August 2008)  
  5. A Burning Dog (10 August 2008)  
  6. Stay Frosty (17 August 2008)  
  7. Bomb in the Garden (24 August 2008)