IMDb > Pete (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pete (Character)
from "The Loretta Young Show" (1953)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Loretta Young Show" (6 episodes)
... aka "Letter to Loretta" - USA (original title)
... aka "The Loretta Young Theatre" - USA (rerun title)
  1. Inga (3 January 1954)  
  2. Nobody's Boy (7 March 1954)  
  3. Time and Yuletide (19 December 1954)  
  4. Inga II (20 March 1955)  
  5. Inga III (8 January 1956)  
  6. Man in a Hurry (15 December 1957)