IMDb > Nancy Davis Dutton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nancy Davis Dutton (Character)
from "Big Love" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Big Love" (6 episodes)
  1. Take Me as I Am (19 August 2007)  
  2. Prom Queen (1 February 2009)  
  3. On Trial (8 February 2009)  
  4. Outer Darkness (15 March 2009)  
  5. A Seat at the Table (23 January 2011)  
  6. D.I.V.O.R.C.E. (20 February 2011)