IMDb > Judge Jonathan Cramer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Jonathan Cramer (Character)
from "L.A. Law" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Law" (4 episodes)
  1. Chariots of Meyer (5 May 1988)  
  2. The Plane Mutiny (9 February 1989)  
  3. Diet, Diet My Darling (27 February 1992)  
  4. Cold Shower (8 April 1993)