IMDb > Jason (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jason (Character)
from "8 Simple Rules" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"8 Simple Rules" (3 episodes)
... aka "8 Simple Rules... for Dating My Teenage Daughter" - USA (original title)
  1. Two Boys for Every Girl (12 November 2002)  
  2. Paul Meets His Match (26 November 2002)  
  3. Drummer Boy: Part 1 (4 February 2003)