IMDb > Dr. Cook (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Cook (Character)
from "Falcon Crest" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Falcon Crest" (3 episodes)
  1. House of Cards (12 March 1982)  
  2. Penultimate Questions (9 April 1982)  
  3. Ultimate Answers (16 April 1982)