IMDb > Eddie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eddie (Character)
from "Touched by an Angel" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Touched by an Angel" (5 episodes)
  1. Angels on the Air (21 October 1995)  
  2. Monica's Bad Day (30 April 2000)  
  3. A Clown's Prayer (7 May 2000)  
  4. I Will Walk with You: Part 1 (26 April 2003)  
  5. I Will Walk with You: Part 2 (27 April 2003)