IMDb > Dr. Lucien Sanchez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Lucien Sanchez (Character)
from "Garth Marenghi's Darkplace" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Garth Marenghi's Darkplace" (6 episodes)
  1. Once Upon a Beginning (29 January 2004)  
  2. Hell Hath Fury (5 February 2004)  
  3. Skipper the Eyechild (12 February 2004)  
  4. The Apes of Wrath (19 February 2004)  
  5. Scotch Mist (26 February 2004)  
  6. The Creeping Moss from the Shores of Shuggoth (4 March 2004)