IMDb > Peter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peter (Character)
from "What I Like About You" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"What I Like About You" (8 episodes)
  1. I Love You... Soon (11 September 2003)  
  2. Boys' Club (18 September 2003)  
  3. When Holly Met Tina (25 September 2003)  
  4. No More Mr. Nice Guy (16 October 2003)  
  5. I'm Sorry, So Sorry (23 October 2003)  
  6. Partially Obstructed View (30 October 2003)  
  7. Absence Makes the Heart Grow... Never Mind (6 November 2003)  
  8. The Odd Couple (13 November 2003)