IMDb > Yo Yo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yo Yo (Character)
from "Rawhide" (1959)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rawhide" (6 episodes)
  1. The Lost Herd (16 October 1964)  
  2. A Man Called Mushy (23 October 1964)  
  3. Damon's Road: Part I (13 November 1964)  
  4. Damon's Road: Part II (20 November 1964)  
  5. No Dogs or Drovers (18 December 1964)  
  6. Josh (15 January 1965)