IMDb > Jackson Burleigh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jackson Burleigh (Character)
from "Diagnosis Murder" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Diagnosis Murder" (4 episodes)
... aka "Dr. Mark Sloan" - Japan (English title)
  1. A Model Murder (17 October 1996)  
  2. Must Kill TV (6 November 1997)  
  3. Trash TV: Part 1 (29 April 1999)  
  4. Trash TV: Part 2 (29 April 1999)