IMDb > Mrs. Parslow (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Parslow (Character)
from "Open All Hours" (1973)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Open All Hours" (5 episodes)
  1. The New Suit (22 March 1981)  
  2. St. Albert's Day (19 April 1981)  
  3. How to Ignite Your Errand Boy (11 April 1982)  
  4. The Housekeeper Caper (15 September 1985)  
  5. The Mystical Boudoir of Nurse Gladys Emmanuel (6 October 1985)