IMDb > Captain Harachi (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain Harachi (Character)
from "Black Sheep Squadron" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Black Sheep Squadron" (4 episodes)
... aka "Baa Baa Black Sheep" - USA (original title)
  1. Devil in the Slot (25 January 1977)  
  2. The Fastest Gun (22 March 1977)  
  3. The Hawk Flies on Sunday (28 December 1977)  
  4. Operation Stand-Down (11 January 1978)