IMDb > Peter Robin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peter Robin (Character)
from "The Practice" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Practice" (5 episodes)
  1. The Defenders (18 October 1998)  
  2. The Battlefield (25 October 1998)  
  3. One of Those Days (8 November 1998)  
  4. Trench Work (15 November 1998)  
  5. Love & Honor (13 December 1998)