IMDb > Jimmy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy (Character)
from "Becker" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Becker" (5 episodes)
  1. Limits & Boundaries (8 March 1999)  
  2. Drive, They Said (3 May 1999)  
  3. Santa on Ice (13 December 1999)  
  4. The Hypocratic Oath (10 January 2000)  
  5. Panic on the 86th (22 May 2000)