IMDb > DI Freddie Collins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
DI Freddie Collins (Character)
from "The Bill" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Bill" (3 episodes)
  1. Compulsion (30 November 2001)  
  2. Judas Kiss (7 December 2001)  
  3. Slash and Burn (11 December 2001)