IMDb > Chris (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chris (Character)
from "Summerland" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Summerland" (3 episodes)
  1. And So the Day Begins (1 June 2004)  
  2. Pilot (1 June 2004)  
  3. To Thine Self Be True (6 July 2004)