IMDb > Tommy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tommy (Character)
from "Da Vinci's Inquest" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Da Vinci's Inquest" (6 episodes)
  1. Do You Wanna Dance (25 October 2000)  
  2. In the Bear Pit (21 January 2002)  
  3. At First It Was Funny (1 December 2002)  
  4. Doing the Chicken Scratch (19 January 2003)  
  5. For Just Bein' Indian (26 January 2003)  
  6. Seven Tentacles (4 April 2004)