IMDb > Principal Dick Waxwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Principal Dick Waxwood (Character)
from "Judging Amy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judging Amy" (3 episodes)
  1. Short Calendar (21 September 1999)  
  2. Witch Hunt (19 October 1999)  
  3. The Treachery of Compromise (27 February 2001)