IMDb > Larry Madison (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Larry Madison (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (3 episodes)
  1. Day of Reckoning (5 December 1964)  
  2. The End of Tomorrow (12 December 1964)  
  3. The Waking Ally (19 December 1964)