IMDb > Lemaitre (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lemaitre (Character)
from "Doctor Who" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor Who" (5 episodes)
  1. Guests of Madame Guillotine (15 August 1964)  
  2. A Change of Identity (22 August 1964)  
  3. The Tyrant of France (29 August 1964)  
  4. A Bargain of Necessity (5 September 1964)  
  5. Prisoners of Conciergerie (12 September 1964)