IMDb > Brian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brian (Character)
from "I'm with Her" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I'm with Her" (3 episodes)
  1. Pilot (23 September 2003)  
  2. The Smarty Party (7 October 2003)  
  3. The Greatest Christmas Story Ever Told (23 December 2003)