IMDb > Noah Vickers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Noah Vickers (Character)
from "Torchwood" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Torchwood" (5 episodes)
... aka "Torchwood: Children of Earth" - USA (third season title)
... aka "Torchwood: Miracle Day" - USA (fourth season title)
  1. Miracle Day: The New World (8 July 2011)  
  2. Miracle Day: Rendition (15 July 2011)  
  3. Miracle Day: End of the Road (26 August 2011)  
  4. Miracle Day: The Gathering (2 September 2011)  
  5. Miracle Day: The Blood Line (9 September 2011)