IMDb > Eric (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eric (Character)
from "Undressed" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Undressed" (5 episodes)
... aka "MTV's Undressed" - USA (complete title)
  1. Look What the Kate Dragged In (27 July 1999)  
  2. Identical Twins (15 February 2000)  
  3. Crossdresser (16 February 2000)  
  4. Personal Ad (17 February 2000)  
  5. Stuck on 'U' (19 August 2002)