IMDb > Luke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Luke (Character)
from "Party of Five" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Party of Five" (6 episodes)
  1. Dog Day After New Year (11 January 2000)  
  2. Fear and Loathing (18 January 2000)  
  3. The Declaration of Co-Dependence (1 February 2000)  
  4. One for the Road (8 February 2000)  
  5. Isn't It Romantic (11 April 2000)  
  6. All's Well... (3 May 2000)