IMDb > Sam Lockwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sam Lockwood (Character)
from "Follyfoot" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Follyfoot" (4 episodes)
  1. Barney (7 July 1973)  
  2. The Dream (21 July 1973)  
  3. The Challenge (28 July 1973)  
  4. The Letter (4 August 1973)