IMDb > Captain Doyle Franks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Captain Doyle Franks (Character)
from "Battlestar Galactica" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Battlestar Galactica" (3 episodes)
... aka "BSG" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Crossroads: Part 1 (18 March 2007)  
  2. Crossroads: Part 2 (25 March 2007)  
  3. Islanded in a Stream of Stars (6 March 2009)