IMDb > Colonel Jack Fisk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Colonel Jack Fisk (Character)
from "Battlestar Galactica" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Battlestar Galactica" (4 episodes)
... aka "BSG" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Pegasus (23 September 2005)  
  2. Resurrection Ship: Part 1 (6 January 2006)  
  3. Resurrection Ship: Part 2 (13 January 2006)  
  4. Black Market (27 January 2006)