IMDb > Jack Marshland (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jack Marshland (Character)
from "Cranford" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cranford" (3 episodes)
... aka "Return to Cranford" - International (English title) (second season title), UK (second season title)
  1. November 1842 (2 December 2007)  
  2. April 1843 (9 December 2007)  
  3. May 1843 (16 December 2007)