IMDb > Winifred Inger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Winifred Inger (Character)
from The Rainbow (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Rainbow" (3 episodes)
  1. Ghosts (4 December 1988)  
  2. The Widening Circle (11 December 1988)  
  3. The Darkness of Paradise (18 December 1988)