IMDb > Garrett (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Garrett (Character)
from "Grace Under Fire" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Grace Under Fire" (6 episodes)
  1. Finders Keepers (23 December 1997)  
  2. The Victory Tree (30 December 1997)  
  3. Grace Under-funded (6 January 1998)  
  4. Digging Up the Dirt (13 January 1998)  
  5. Fire in the Hole (20 January 1998)  
  6. Fall from Grace (3 February 1998)