IMDb > Jamie Burke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jamie Burke (Character)
from "Party of Five" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Party of Five" (6 episodes)
  1. Free and Clear (22 April 1998)  
  2. Opposites Distract (29 April 1998)  
  3. Fools Rush In (6 May 1998)  
  4. Fools Rush Out (13 May 1998)  
  5. Moving On (16 September 1998)  
  6. A Mid-Semester's Night Dream (28 October 1998)