IMDb > Cal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cal (Character)
from "If Not for You" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"If Not for You" (7 episodes)
  1. Detour Ahead (18 September 1995)  
  2. Taking a Shower with My Two True Loves (25 September 1995)  
  3. The Kiss (2 October 1995)  
  4. Snap! (9 October 1995)  
  5. Rise and Shine (31 October 1995)  
  6. The Day the Halo Came Off (31 October 1995)  
  7. Who Are You? (30 November 1995)