IMDb > Bill Pritchard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bill Pritchard (Character)
from "Yes Minister" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Yes, Prime Minister" (2 episodes)
  1. Official Secrets (10 December 1987)  
  2. The Patron of the Arts (14 January 1988)  
"Yes Minister" (3 episodes)
  1. The Official Visit (3 March 1980)  
  2. The Quality of Life (30 March 1981)  
  3. The Moral Dimension (2 December 1982)