IMDb > Peter McMillan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peter McMillan (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (5 episodes)
  1. Could I Leave You? (26 March 2006)  
  2. Everybody Says Don't (2 April 2006)  
  3. Don't Look at Me (16 April 2006)  
  4. It Wasn't Meant to Happen (30 April 2006)  
  5. I Know Things Now (7 May 2006)