IMDb > Paul (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Paul (Character)
from "Drake & Josh" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Drake & Josh" (4 episodes)
  1. Believe Me, Brother (25 January 2004)  
  2. Two Idiots and a Baby (8 February 2004)  
  3. First Crush (15 February 2004)  
  4. Grammy (22 February 2004)