IMDb > Matt Kane (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matt Kane (Character)
from "Empty Nest" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Empty Nest" (4 episodes)
  1. Feelings, Whoa Whoa Whoa, Feelings... (25 February 1995)  
  2. Stand by Your Man (25 March 1995)  
  3. Life Goes On: Part 1 (29 April 1995)  
  4. Life Goes On: Part 2 (29 April 1995)