IMDb > Sheriff Sam Coyote (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sheriff Sam Coyote (Character)
from "Walker, Texas Ranger" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Walker, Texas Ranger" (4 episodes)
  1. Plague (19 October 1996)  
  2. Lucas: Part 2 (18 October 1997)  
  3. Tribe (3 January 1998)  
  4. War Cry (17 October 1998)