IMDb > Kargh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kargh (Character)
from "Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Star Trek New Voyages: Phase II" (5 episodes)
... aka "Star Trek: New Voyages" - USA (original title)
  1. In Harms Way (8 October 2004)  
  2. To Serve All My Days (23 November 2006)  
  3. Blood and Fire: Part Two (20 November 2009)  
  4. No Win Scenario (8 October 2011)  
  5. Kitumba (31 December 2013)