IMDb > Sweet Daddy Dee (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Sweet Daddy Dee
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sweet Daddy Dee (Character)
from Jeff Dunham: Arguing with Myself (2006) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Jeff Dunham Show" (3 episodes)
  1. Achmed Tries to Become a U.S. Citizen (5 November 2009)  
  2. Episode #1.5 (19 November 2009)  
  3. Episode #1.7 (10 December 2009)