IMDb > David Gradley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Gradley (Character)
from "Zodiac" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Zodiac" (6 episodes)
  1. Death of a Crab (25 February 1974)  
  2. The Cool Aquarian (4 March 1974)  
  3. The Strength of Gemini (11 March 1974)  
  4. Saturn's Rewards (18 March 1974)  
  5. Sting Sting Scorpio (25 March 1974)  
  6. The Horns of the Moon (1 April 1974)