IMDb > Sam Wilder (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sam Wilder (Character)
from "Charmed" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Charmed" (3 episodes)
  1. P3 H2O (9 December 1999)  
  2. Sam I Am (17 November 2002)  
  3. The Lost Picture Show (6 November 2005)