IMDb > Murray Robbin (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Murray Robbin (Character)
from "St. Elsewhere" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"St. Elsewhere" (4 episodes)
  1. Up on the Roof (21 November 1984)  
  2. The Children's Hour (12 December 1984)  
  3. Bye, George (9 January 1985)  
  4. After Life (26 November 1986)