IMDb > Garry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Garry (Character)
from "Step by Step" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Step by Step" (3 episodes)
  1. Great Expectations (6 May 1994)  
  2. Something Wild (28 October 1994)  
  3. I'll Be Home for Christmas (16 December 1994)